Reciprocal Clubs

 

Reciprocal Clubs

Reciprocal Clubs of Hawks Nest (January 2018)

Clubs NSW Phone Website
Asquith Golf Club 02 9482 2039 www.asquithgolfclub.com.au
Belmont Golf Club 02 4945 4348 www.belmontgolf.com.au
Bermagui Country Club 02 6493 4340 www.bermaguicountryclub.com
Branxton Golf Club 02 4938 1421 branxtongolfclub.com.au
Catalina Country Club 02 4472 4022 www.clubcatalina.com.au
Cumberland Golf Club 02 9631 0688 www.cumberlandgolf.com.au
Dubbo Golf Club 02 6882 1255 www.dubbogolfclub.com.au/
Forster/Tuncurry Golf Club 02 6554 6799 www.forstertuncurrygolf.com.au
Gerringong Golf Club 02 4234 3333 www.gerringonggolf.com.au/
Glenmore Heritage Valley 02 4733 1230 www.glenmoregolf.com.au
Gosford Golf Club 02 4325 0361 www.gosfordgolfclub.com.au
Harrington Waters Golf Club 02 6556 0404 www..com.au/
Highlands Golf Club 02 4871 1995 www.highlandsgolfclub.com.au/
Kew Country Club 02 6559 4596 www.kewcountryclub.com.au/
Kiama Golf Club 02 4237 7300 www.kiamagolfclub.com.au
Kurri Kurri Golf Club 02 4937 1224 www.kurrigolfclub.com.au
Morisset Country Club 02 4973 1100 www.mccl.com.au
Moruya Golf Club 02 4474 2300 www.moruyagolfclub.com.au
Murwillumbah Golf Club 02 6672 6168 www.murwillumbahgolfclub.com.au
Muswellbrook Golf Club 02 6543 1767 www.muswellbrookgolfclub.com.au/
Nambucca Heads Island Golf Club 02 6569 4111 www.namgolf.com/
Ocean Shores Country Club 02 6680 1008 www.oceanshorescc.com.au
Orange Ex Services Club 02 6361 3210 http://oesc.com.au
Shelley Beach Golf Club 02 4332 3400 www.shellybeachgolfclub.com.au
South West Rocks Country Club 02 6566 6880 www.rockscountryclub.com.au
Tamworth Golf Club 02 6765 9393 tamworthgolfclub.com.au
Taree RSL & Golf 02 6539 4000 tareerslandgolf.com.au
The Coast Golf Club 02 9311 7422 www.coastgolf.com.au
Tura Beach Country Club 02 6495 9002 turabeachcountryclub.com.au/
Wauchope Country Club 02 6585 2500 www.wauchopecountryclub.com/
Wentworth Golf Club(Orange) 02 6361 4571 www.wentworthgolforange.com.au/
Wentworth Falls Golf Club 02 4757 1202 www.wfcc.com.au/
Werris Creek Golf Club 02 6768 7165  
Wyong Golf Club 02 4352 1361 www.wyonggolfclub.com.au/
Yamba Golf Club 02 6646 1656 http://yambagolf.com.au/

 

Clubs – Queensland    
Burleigh Heads Golf Club 07 5572 8266 www.burleighgolfclub.com.au
Coolangatta Tweed Heads Golf Club 07 5524 5545 www.cooltweedgolf.com.au
Rockhampton Golf Club 07 4927 3311 www.rockygolfclub.org.au/
Townsville Golf Club 07 4779 0133 www.townsvillegolfclub.com.au/

 

Clubs – Victoria    
Rich River Golf Club 03 5481 3333 www.richriver.com.au wm.au
Tocumwal Golf & Bowls Resort 03 5874 9172 www.tocumwalgolf.com.au.au

 

 

Clubs – International    
Ohope International (NZ) 64 7 312 4486 www.ohopegolf.co.nz/

 

 

 

Quick Links